Abraham Andrew

Abraham, Andrew

Mathematics

   1-135 Wilson Hall 
   andrewabraham@montana.edu
Adewale Adeolu

Adewale Adeolu

Mathematics Education

Headshot of Elizabeth Andreas

Elizabeth Andreas

Mathematics
Priscilla Bacino

Priscilla Bacino

Statistics

Dominic Bair

Mathematics
   1-135 Wilson Hall 
   dominic.bair@student.montana.edu
Emmanuel Barton Odro

Emmanuel Barton Odro

Mathematics Education
Robin Belton

Robin Belton

Mathematics
Eric Berry

Eric Berry

Mathematics
Website
Amanda Blaker

Amanda Blaker

Mathematics Education

Grant Bushman

Mathematics
   Wilson Hall 1-135
   grant.bushman@student.montana.edu
Headshot of Peter Crawford-Kahrl

Peter Crawford-Kahrl

Mathematics

Riley Daily

Statistics

Seth Dayutis

Mathematics
   1-105 Wilson Hall
   sethdayutis@montana.edu
Connor Demorest

Connor Demorest

Statistics
   2-268 Wilson Hall
   connor.demorest@montana.edu

Cam Dudiak

Mathematics
Abigail Erskine Headshot

Abigail Erskine

Mathematics
   2-232 Wilson Hall
   AbigailErskine@montana.edu

Brad Fassione

Mathematics
   1-104 Wilson Hall 
   brad.fassione@student.montana.edu

Henry Fessler

Mathematics
   2-226 Wilson Hall
   henry.fessler@student.montana.edu
Kenny Flagg

Kenny Flagg

Statistics

Fredrick Fox

Mathematics
   1-135 Wilson Hall
   fredrick.fox@student.montana.edu
Mary Greene

Mary Greene

Mathematics
   1-104 Wilson Hall
   mary.greene1@montana.edu

Gilro Han

Mathematics
   2-245 Wilson Hall
   gilrohan@montana.edu
Caroline Hardy

Caroline Hardy

Statistics
   2-268 Wilson Hall
   caroline.hardy@montana.edu
Heatdshot of Michelle Hicks

Aisha Hicks

Statistics
   2-232 Wilson Hall
   MichelleHicks@montana.edu
Adam Howard

Adam Howard

Mathematics
Amy Jensen

Amy Jenson

Mathematics
   2-245 Wilson Hall
   amy.jenson@montana.edu
Head Shot of William Johns

William Johns

Mathematics
Kara Johnson

Kara Johnson

Statistics

David Kelly

Data Science

Mira Kennard

Mathematics
   2-245 Wilson Hall
   mira.kennard@student.montana.edu

Aubrey Kimmel

Mathematics
   2-245 Wilson Hall
   aubreykimmel@montana.edu
Amy (Chor Wan) Kong

Amy (Chor Wan) Kong

Mathematics Education
David Lartey

David Lartey

Statistics
Gabrielle Lemire

Gabrielle Lemire

Statistics
Headshot of Eric Loftsgaarden

Eric Loftsgaarden

Statistics

Jordan Love

Statistics

Therese Lupariello

Therese Lupariello

Statistics

   2-268 Wilson Hall
   therese.lupariello@montana.edu

Kelly MacArthur

Mathematics Education

   1-104 Wilson Hall
   kelly.macarthur@montana.edu

Samuel McCrosson

Mathematics

   1-104 Wilson Hall
   samuel.mccrosson@montana.edu
Christopher McKay

Christopher McKay

Mathematics

   2-226 Wilson Hall
   christopher.mckay@montana.edu
Elijah Meyer

Elijah Meyer

Statistics

   1-105 Wilson Hall
   elijah.meyer@montana.edu
Ben Moldstad

Benjamin Moldstad

Mathematics

Head Shot of DJ Moritz

Dennis (DJ) Moritz

Statistics

   2-232 Wilson Hall
   dennismoritz@montana.edu
Headshot of Moses Obiri

Moses Obiri

Statistics

Head Shot of Jacob Oram

Jacob Oram

Statistics
   2-232 Wilson Hall
   jacoboram@montana.edu
Garrett Oren

Garrett Oren

Mathematics
   1-105 Wilson Hall
   GarrettOren@montana.edu
Headshot of Kayode Oyeniran

Kayode Oyeniran

Statistics

Jeremiah Pharr

Statistics
   2-232 Wilson Hall 
   JeremiahPharr@montana.edu
Catherine Potts

Catherine Potts

Mathematics

Christopher Preuss

Mathematics
   1-104 Wilson Hall
   christopherpreuss@montana.edu
Head Shot of Bright Quaye

Bright Quaye

Mathematics
   1-105 Wilson Hall
   BrightQuaye@montana.edu

Michael Rowlands

Mathematics
   2-226 Wilson Hall
   michaelrowlands@montana.edu
Head Shot of Emmanuel Sarfo Fosu

Emmanuel Sarfo Fosu

Statistics
   2-232 Wilson Hall
   ESarfoFosu@montana.edu
Anna Schenfisch

Anna Schenfisch

Mathematics
Braden Scherting

Braden Scherting

Statistics
   2-268 Wilson Hall
   bradenscherting@montana.edu
Sue Schrader

Sue Schrader  

Mathematics
Jordan Schupbach

Jordan Schupbach

Statistics
Head Shot of Chelsea Skinner

Chelsea Skinner

Mathematics
   1-135 Wilson Hall
   ChelseaSkinner@montana.edu
Headshot of Sally Slipher

Sally Slipher

Statistics
   2-232 Wilson Hall 
   sallyslipher@montana.edu
Christian Stratton

Christian Stratton

Statistics
Tyler Trodgen

Tyler Trogden

Mathematics

Rachel Ulrich

Statistics

Michelle Vered

Data Science
Head Shot of Stephen Walsh

Stephen Walsh

Statistics
Headshot of James Wilson

James Wilson

Data Science
Paul Wilson-Harmon

Paul Wilson-Harmon

Statistics
Head Shot of Meaghan Winder

Meaghan Winder

Statistics